Executive Leadership

Jose Rojas

CEO / Managing Partner

Phone

Mob. 703-975-0183
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

jose.rojas@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035

Frank Vella

CFO / Managing Partner

Phone

Mob. 202-306-3688
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

frank.vella@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035

Sheri Robinson

COO / Managing Partner

Phone

Mob. 757-303-0381
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

sheri.robinson@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035

Ray Turner

Senior Vice President

Phone

Mob. 321-446-6765
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

ray.turner@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035

Liz Kellman

Vice President

Phone

Mob. 703-967-7417
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

liz.kellman@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035

Patrick Minney

Vice President

Phone

Mob. 757-608-8564
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

Patrick.minney@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035

Loriann Penman

Human Resources Director

Phone

Mob. 571-319-7516
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

loriann.penman@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035

Donna McDaniel

Director

Phone

Mob. 703-867-6295
Ph. 571-312-1686

Mail & Fax

donna.mcdaniel@ttcin.com
Fax. 888-610-3035